Skip to content

Opening hours

Monday to Friday
09.00 - 12.00
14.00 - 16.00

Visa related services are provided between 09.00-12.00 only.

Closing days for the Trade Council
2020
Wednesday, January 1 (New Year)
Thursday, January 23 (Chinese New Year)
Friday, January 24 (Chinese New Year)
Monday, January 27 (Chinese New Year)
Tuesday, January 28 (Chinese New Year)
Wednesday, January 29 (Chinese New Year)
Friday, February 28 (Peace Memorial Day)
Thursday, April 2 (Children Day)
Friday, April 3 (Tomb Sweeping Day)
Friday, May 1 (Labor Day)
Thursday, June 25 (Dragon Boat Festival)
Thursday, October 1 (Mid-Autumn Festival)
Friday, October 9 (National Day)
Thursday, December 24 (Christmas/New Year)
Friday, December 25 (Christmas/New Year)
Monday, December 28 (Christmas/New Year)
Tuesday, December 29 (Christmas/New Year)
Wednesday, December 30 (Christmas/New Year)
Thursday, December 31 (Christmas/New Year)